kontakt2 produkt

Wir sind für Sie da!

Buch
Eva Taibon Insights eva.taibon@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-501
Viktoria Belau Bestseller viktoria.belau@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-503
Julia Brückmann Book Insights julia.brueckmann@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-505
Timo Reuter International timo.reuter@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-504

 

Musik
Silke Lotsch Insights silke.lotsch@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-400
Maik Hausmann Charts maik.hausmann@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-407
Tobias Knappich Charts tobias.knappich@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-403
Mike Timm International/New Business mike.timm@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-401
Mark Russell International/New Business mark.russell@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-226

 

Games
Tanja Eisen Global Director tanja.eisen@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-300
Nicole Wilhelm Charts & Insights nicole.wilhelm@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-301
       

 

Video
Tanja Eisen Global Director tanja.eisen@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-300
Kerstin Schneider Charts & Insights kerstin.schneider@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-302
       

 

Presse/Marketing
Hans Schmucker Presse hans.schmucker@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-200
Nadine Arend Online/Marketing nadine.arend@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-247
       

 

VÖ-Rechte/Vermarktung
Olav Kleibömer Vermarktung/Marketing olav.kleiboemer@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-101
Heike Götz VÖ-Rechte heike.goetz@gfk.com +49 (0)7221/279-233
       

 

Büro Schweiz
Andy Renggli General Manager Schweiz andy.renggli@gfk.com +41 44 260 4455